THE CHURCH OF SAINT PAUL THE APOSTLE
Corner of Columbus Avenue & West 60th Street
New York, NY 10019

  Event Calendar | Directions & Hours | Contact Us | Bulletins | Newsletter 



Events at Saint Paul's

 

Music
Choirs
Calendar of Events
St. Paul's Concert Series
Chamber in the Afternoon
Sacred Sounds at St. Paul's
Broadway Sings at St. Paul's
The Melita Ensemble
Friends of Music
Visiting Voices
The Moller Organ
Staff
Join our Email List

 

 

 

Thurs Feb 14 2:00 pm
Delaware Hayes High School
Fri Feb 15 2:30 pm   Westerville Central High School
Fri Feb 15 3:30 pm
Westerville North High School
Mon Feb 18 10:00 am   New Albany High School
Sat Mar 9 1:00 pm   Staley Philharmonic
Wed Mar 13 10:00 am   Olate High School
Thurs Mar 21 3:30 pm   Stow Munroe Falls High School
Sat Mar 23 10:00 am   Twinsburg High School
Mon Mar 25 10:30 am   Glenbrook Symphony Orchestra
Tues Mar 26 10:00 am   Skyline High School
Tues Mar 26 2:00 pm   Greenway High School
Thurs Apr 4 10:00 am   GET High School
Fri Apr 5 3:00 pm   Albert Einstein High School
Thurs Apr 25 9:00 am   Boardman High School
Fri Apr 26 1:00 pm   The Offstage Group
Thurs May 2 10:45 am   Sydney High School
Thurs May 30 1:00 pm   Hudson High School
Sat Jun 1 10:00 am   Denton High School

 

Join our email list for information on upcoming concerts and events!

 

To apply for this series, read the requirements below and fill out and send a completed application to Valerie Shondel, Director of Music, by email at valerie.shondel@stpaultheapostle.org or by mail at 405 West 59th Street, New York, NY 10019.

Visiting Voices Requirements

Visiting Voices Application

 
 
  Contact Us | Directions & Hours | Privacy policy | Links & Resources